Cyprus Women’s Cup

Global invitational football tournament for WNTs

Cyprus Women’s Cup is a global invitational football tournament for Women´s National Teams. It has been held annually in Cyprus since 2008.

Founded: 2008
Participating teams:

Group A: Finland, Italy, Switzerland, Wales

Group B: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Spain

Group C: Hungary, Slovakia, South Africa, Trinidad & Tobago

Past winners:

2008 – Canada
2009 – England
2010 – Canada
2011 – Canada
2012 – France
2013 – England
2014 – France
2015 – England
2016 – Austria
2017 – Switzerland

Event dates:

26 February - 8 March, 2018

Rate and write a review

Larnaca Larnaca CY
Get directions

Is this your club or business? Upgrade it now.

Upgrade your listing to professional now and enjoy even more features including advertising your contact details, add more detailed information, verified listing, social media links, website link and more!